Our services at a glance

All the benefits of renting

Renting instead of buying or leasing. In many cases, for some machines/devices/equipment always, a purchase is not worthwhile from an economic point of view. Nevertheless, some companies think they have total availability with their own equipment and accept less than optimal utilisation. AMRENT’s knowledge of the rental market enables you to ensure availability and ultimately save significant costs. Read more about the benefits of renting under “It pays to rent!”.

Just one contact

If you rent more than one machine in different parts of Germany, you may have to familiarise several contact persons with your company. With AMRENT you have only one contact person who knows you, for Germany and Europe.

One vendor for all rentals

Many companies limit the number of their suppliers. Especially when turnover with rental companies is of secondary importance for procurement, AMRENT, as a “one-stop-shop”, fulfils the target of saving time and costs in purchasing by processing only one creditor.

Personal support

A small company like AMRENT can’t and won’t do anything but provide personal service. No matter whether you request once a year or order every week.

Constant accessibility

You can contact us by phone, fax or mail.

Rapid availability

Your enquiry will be processed by AMRENT as soon as we receive it. The availability of the desired rental equipment is ensured by immediate enquiries with rental companies in the vicinity of your construction site and place of use.

Rental equipment in other EU countries

AMRENT ensures that your fitters in Barcelona, in Rotterdam or in Krakow get the right rental devices. Local rental companies are contacted for this purpose.

Low transport costs

Transport costs can be significant for short rentals. In such cases, it is important to minimise the delivery distance. AMRENT knows the local rental company and is therefore unbeatable. For infrequently rented equipment, for which availability counts, the distance may be greater.

Contact AMRENT
close slider
No Fields Found.

Sofort-Kontakt

AMRENT GmbH
Mevissenstraße 62 b
D-47803 Krefeld

T: +49 (0) 21 51 / 650 68 - 0
F: +49 (0) 21 51 / 650 68 - 20

info@amrent.de

 

Unser Service auf einen Blick

Alle Vorteile der Miete

Mieten statt Kaufen oder Leasen. In vielen Fällen, bei manchen Maschinen/Geräten/Einrichtungen immer, ist ein Kauf unwirtschaftlich. Trotzdem meinen einige Firmen, mit einem eigenen Gerät die totale Verfügbarkeit zu haben und akzeptieren eine nicht optimale Geräteauslastung. AMRENT ermöglicht Ihnen durch die Kenntnis des Mietmarkts die Verfügbarkeit und letztlich die Einsparung von nennenswerten Kosten. Lesen Sie hierzu weitere Vorteile der Miete unter „Mieten lohnt!“.

Ein fester Ansprechpartner

Wenn Sie mehr als einen Gerätetyp in verschiedenen Teilen Deutschlands mieten, kann es vorkommen, daß Sie mehrere Ansprechpartner an Ihr Unternehmen gewöhnen müssen. Bei AMRENT haben Sie nur einen Ansprechpartner, der Sie kennt, für Deutschland und Europa.

Ein Kreditor für alle Anmietungen

Viele Unternehmen begrenzen die Zahl ihrer Lieferanten. Insbesondere, wenn der Umsatz mit Vermietern nachrangige Bedeutung bei der Beschaffung hat, erfüllt AMRENT als „one-stop-shop“ das Ziel der Zeit- und Kosteneinsparung im Einkauf, indem nur ein Kreditor bearbeitet wird.

Persönliche Betreuung

Ein kleines Unternehmen wie AMRENT kann und will nichts anderes, als persönlich zu betreuen. Egal ob Sie einmal pro Jahr anfragen oder jede Woche bestellen.

Ständige Erreichbarkeit

Sie können uns über Telefon, Fax oder Email kontaktieren.

Schnelle Verfügbarkeit

Ihre Anfrage wird von AMRENT sofort nach Eingang bearbeitet. Die Verfügbarkeit des gewünschten Mietgeräts wird durch umgehende Nachfrage bei Vermietern in der Nähe Ihrer Baustelle / Ihres Einsatzortes sichergestellt.

Mietgeräte im EU-Ausland

AMRENT sorgt dafür, daß Ihre Monteure in Barcelona, in Rotterdam oder in Krakau die richtigen Mietgeräte bekommen. Vermieter vor Ort werden hierfür kontaktiert.

Geringe Transportkosten

Transportkosten können bei kurzen Anmietungen deutlich zu Buche schlagen. In solchen Fällen gilt es, die Lieferstrecke zu minimieren. AMRENT kennt den Vermieter vor Ort und ist daher unschlagbar. Bei selten gemieteten Geräten, für die Verfügbarkeit zählt, kann die Entfernung größer werden.

Kontakt zu AMRENT
* Pflichtfelder